CONTACT | 中文 |ENGLISH WELCOMEDONGGUAN LONGXIANG THREAD BELT CO., LTD.WEBSITE!
HOTLINE13825710239
WECHAT
CONTACT
HOTLINE13825710239

DONGGUAN LONGXIANG THREAD BELT CO., LTD.

ADDRESS:Red hill industrial zone, houjie town,dongguan city, the second cross road no.2

PHONE:+86-769-81634788

E-MAIL:zay@youxiangxianye.com

LOCATION: 首页>>NEWS>>TECHNICAL NEWS
TECHNICAL NEWS

Types of polyester sewing thread and the difference with embroidery thread

AUTHOR: TIME:2020-12-13 11:26:34CLICK:98

ummarySUMMARY:

Sewing thread is the thread required for...

Sewing thread is the thread required for knitted clothing products. According to the different raw materials, sewing thread can be divided into five types: cotton sewing thread, pure cotton thread, polyester sewing thread, polyester-cotton sewing thread, and nylon sewing thread. The sewing thread is made of pure polyester fiber. Its raw materials are more. The production of polyester sewing thread needs to go through the six processes of cleaning, winding, carding, splicing, roving, spun yarn, splicing and twisting.

Sewing thread

Type of sewing thread


  1, cotton sewing thread. Good heat resistance, poor elasticity, abrasion resistance, moisture resistance, and anti-bacterial ability. It is suitable for high-speed sewing and durable pressing. The most used is long-staple pure cotton thread, which is made of long-staple cotton through combing, singeing, mercerizing, and high-density twisting, so the tensile force is better than ordinary combed cotton. It is often used for sewing pure cotton clothing and other pure cotton fabrics.


  2, pure cotton thread. Pure cotton thread is generally divided into two parts: carded and combed. The real 100% pure cotton thread can be used for sewing as fully combed cotton. Generally use 402, 202, 203 more. It is made by combing and singeing high-quality cotton in cotton area. Pure cotton thread is often used for sewing pure cotton clothing and other pure cotton fabrics.


   3. Polyester sewing thread. High strength, smooth and beautiful stitches, wear-resistant; no mildew and no rot, low price, rich color, not easy to fade, and no shrinkage.


  4, polyester-cotton sewing thread. It is made of 65% polyester staple fiber and 35% cotton fiber blended. The thread has high strength, good abrasion resistance, low shrinkage, good flexibility and elasticity, and good heat resistance. Can sew all kinds of clothes.


   5. Nylon sewing thread. Strong elongation, good elasticity, smooth texture, silky luster, and excellent abrasion resistance.


   embroidery thread is an embroidery thread made of high-quality natural fiber or chemical fiber by spinning. There are many types of embroidery threads, which are divided into silk, wool, and cotton embroidery threads according to the raw materials. Sewing thread refers to the thread used to sew textile materials, plastics, leather products, and sewing books and magazines. It has the characteristics of seamability, durability and appearance quality. Embroidery thread is mainly beautiful, and its durability is not as good as sewing thread.


TAG:
ONLIE SERVICE
CONTACT

PHONE

13825710239

TEL

+86-769-81634788

QCODE

联系我们 | 中文 |英文 您好,欢迎访问东莞市佑祥线带有限公司网站!
咨询热线13825710239
微信在线客服
新闻资讯
联系我们Contact us
全国咨询热线13825710239

东莞市佑祥线带有限公司

公司地址:东莞市厚街镇赤岭工业区二横路2号

联系电话:+86-769-81634788

公司邮箱:zay@youxiangxianye.com

您的位置: 首页>>新闻中心>>技术知识
技术知识

涤纶缝纫线的种类以及与绣花线的区别

作者: 发布时间:2020-12-13 11:26:34点击:173

信息摘要:

 缝纫线是针织衣物制品所需的线,缝纫线按原材料的不同可分为棉缝纫线、纯棉线、涤纶...

 缝纫线是针织衣物制品所需的线,缝纫线按原材料的不同可分为棉缝纫线、纯棉线、涤纶缝纫线、涤棉缝纫线、尼龙缝纫线五种,缝纫线用纯涤纶纤维作为其原料比较多。生产涤纶缝纫线需经过清花、打卷,梳棉、拼条,粗纱、细纱,拼股、捻线等六个流程。


缝纫线


  缝纫线的种类

  1、棉缝纫线。耐热性好,弹性、耐磨性、抗潮性、抗细菌能力较差,适于高速缝纫和耐久压烫。用得最多的就是长绒纯棉线,采用长绒棉,通过精梳、烧毛、丝光而成,而且高密度加捻,所以拉力比普通精梳纯棉还好。常为纯棉服饰及其它纯棉面料作缝纫用。

  2、纯棉线。纯棉线一般分为普梳和精梳两部分,真正的纯棉线可用来做车缝的为全精梳棉。一般用402、202、203的多。是棉区的优质棉花精梳烧毛而成。纯棉线常为纯棉服饰及其他纯棉面料做缝纫用途。

  3、涤纶缝纫线。强度高,线迹平挺美观、耐磨;不霉不腐,价格低,颜色丰富,不易掉色,不皱缩。

  4、涤棉缝纫线。由65%涤纶短纤维和35%棉纤维混纺制成,线的强度高,耐磨性好,缩水率小柔韧性及弹性较好,耐热性好。可缝制各种衣物。

  5、尼龙缝纫线。强伸大、弹性好,质地光滑、有丝质光泽,耐磨性优良。

  绣花线是用优质天然纤维或化学纤维经纺纱加工而成的刺绣用线。绣花线的种类繁多,依原料分为丝、毛、棉绣花线等。缝纫线是指缝合纺织材料、塑料、皮革制品和缝订书刊等用的线,具备可缝性、耐用性与外观质量的特点。绣花线主要是美观,它的耐用性没有缝纫线好。


本文标签:
在线客服
联系方式

热线电话

13825710239

公司电话

+86-769-81634788

二维码
线